Changing jobs frequently or loyal to the same jobs?

Please have a look on my essay below and comments. Thank you guys so much in advance...

People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently.

Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint?

In the world of work, there is no doubt that everyone has different expectations and ways to develop his/her own career. Some people claim that frequently changing their job is good; some believe it is totally not. My essay will discuss both the pros and the cons of these views.

There are several reasons for people who choose to be loyal to their company. First of all, working for the same company for a long time might help people to establish a solid position in that company. This is very important since our world is experiencing difficult periods with serial of crises and labor market is getting harder than ever before. Another second point is that it brings stability to their lives, people don't need to be worry about moving their houses, changing their children's school or losing their source of income in a period of time. However, staying in one company too long may lead to the de-motivation, boring or even laziness. These issues affect seriously to employees' work quality which, in the end, the company will suffer.

There are also, however, strong arguments in favor of changing jobs frequently. To begin with, those who have spent some time working in different companies in different positions often have broader view of work and personal resources as well as skills to draw on. They tend to be dynamic and versatile, which are important factors in coping with the challenges of the company business. Yet, those who change jobs too frequent would be seen as unreliable, lacking in experience and loyalty. This causes employers might be reluctant to hire or invest training on them.

In conclusion, loyal to one particular job or changing jobs frequently resemble a double-edged sword. My point of view is that, people should stay in one company for a certain period of time, for example 3 to 5 years, to get expertise as well as significant experiences in that job, then they can change jobs to have new motivations and, which is not less important, new salaries.