Changing children's lifestyle by exploring the natural world

Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. How important is it for children to learn to understand and appreciate nature?

Nowadays, modern technology changes people's lifestyle. Because of this, some people now prefer spending their time to relax and enjoy their lives. However, others argue that children should play in the nature world to take more experience. Therefore, I believe that it is really important for children to explore wider environment to improve children's social skill.

With regard to spend time indoors, children have limited environment to explore their talent. For example children just know playing computer games instead of playing an outside activity with other friends. Consequently, children grow up with different behavior or custom from places where children live.

On the other hand, taking to the nature world can change children's way of life. This is because children can imitate lifestyle of adult around them after the children make close relationship and observe adult's behavior. In addition, children also are used to challenge which they face so that, this condition encourages children to be more independent.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that although advanced technology makes quitter to stay at home and can get some benefits from the technology, children must have social skill which can make children to survive with life challenge in the future. Therefore, I would argue that parents should encourage their children to play in the nature world to improve children's ability.