Nowadays, there is change in the way people interact because of technology

As we move into the twenty first century most of the people are using technology in almost everything in their day-to-day lives. As a consequence, there has been significant change in the way people are communicating. Personally, I feel technology has brought us various ways of communication media and that this change is helping the world to grow in a positive way.

Today, there is lot of impact on human relations due to technology. Freely available software's like skype and gtalk allow video calling. These applications helped many students to go abroad for education and stay connected with their loved ones. In various business deals, these applications are helpful to make major decisions without traveling to client location. Telephone has become basic necessity and is allowing everyone to be connected to their loved ones. One major advancements in latest technology are smartphones. They have multiple features which allow internet browsing, watch live news, social networking etc apart form basic phone features.

Technology not only impacted personal relations, but also made it much easier for social interactions. Facebook one of the popularly used social networking site is allowing an individual to connect not only to family and friends but also with his/her personal interests. Online blogs made it easy for people to express their views and discuss on various topics.

Every change in this world has both boon and bane, technology is no exception. In recent days, face-to-face communication has decreased a lot, because of high usage of gadgets. Also, there is an impact on traditional ways of communication like letter writing.

In conclusion, technology has brought the world together and has become a part of everyone's life. It has helped improvement in communication industry. Although there are few impacts on traditional ways, it can be ignored or alternatives can be found.