'the change of food preparing' - Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare

it has already 4 lessons i visited the teacher for preparing for my TOEFL exam.

My essays not too good((

I need some advice and correction.

Thanks in advance

The World isn`t stay in the same place(point) and everything changes every day, every minute, every second.

Humanity has a great progress year after year. Nowadays it`s very easy to prepare any food.

The time when we could not get scared products for special meals abandoned in the past. Now everyone can buy products whatever they want.

Countries all over the world import and export different food production. And now we have big abilities for getting lot of products cheaper and more qualitative than some period before.

Besides that we live in the time of a big communications, we are able to use Internet for getting more data about specific or scared products, we can find a lot of advice about using of them in many dishes. And also there are so many recipes in the Internet. It`s very useful for young girls start to prepare different dishes.

Also there is a big progress in technologies so we can use many useful equipment during the cooking, for example , fridges, freezers, ovens.

I don`t have any time to apprentice in cooking because of my job and another classes. So The only dishes that I'm able to prepare are salads, chicken chops and other.

Recently I had to prepare mushroom soap for my father but I didn`t know how to do it. I entered different web sites in searching an interesting recipe of mushroom soap from chicken bouillon. In short time I had found one good recipe as I thought and I had started to prepare it. It took me about 2 hours. I was really tired. But result was delicious! It was very tasty although it was my first experience in cooking. I`m very thankful to that people who share their food experience in different web sites. It makes a lot of young girls as me start to prepare meals by themselves.

And I can say with confidence that the change of food preparing which become easier day after day improves the way people live.