IELTS: CHALLENGE - some people are attracted to dangerous sports/ activities

Hello friends..

I am newcomer in IELTS. Could you read my essay and give me some feedback, please?

Thank's before.. :)

Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sport or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people interesting to do something new that different from before, as well as in the sport or other activities. In other side, people scared. But, some people still want to do dangerous sport or dangerous activities with several reasons.

First, they want to get satisfied. As we know people never feel enough, if they just do the same activities everyday. They try to make a new activity or combination activities to make them satisfied. For example, people who work everyday go to the office use motorcycle. One day, they felt bored and try to use bicycle or car.

Secondly, they want to get a new challenge. People never grown if they scared to take a challenge because a big challenge from people is their selves. Actually, people can do anything that they want. Such as, you want to climb mountain. You never do it before but you make yourselves to be brave carry out for climb it.

In conclusion, some people believe that new activities can improve their capability. There are reasons why people want to do dangerous sport or dangerous activities, they want to get satisfied and they want to get a new challenge. Some people never feel enough, so they will take a challenge.