Business Vs House - what to buy? Give necessary reason and example

You have enough money to buy a house or business .Which would you prefer to buy and why ? Give necessary reason and example to support your answer?

If house can give you satisfaction. Then buisiness gives you a pride. If house can fullfill your needs then buisiness can fullfills needs of many. I personally feel that to own a buisiness is a better option than owing a house.

Firstly, to own a buisiness means to manage multiple peoples at a time i.e if you have a shop or store, you have many peoples working under you.You managing all of them. You are giving employment to all of them. Because of one buisiness, you are giving better prospects of life to many people. It's because of one buisiness many people are earning, they able to earn better half of their life, then waht is wrong with that ? As country like India where so many people are below poverty line, where so many people are not getting bread for one time in a day. For them buisiness is the best option

Secondly, to have a buisiness can give you authority .To do what you want.To be a game changer. To apply your creative ideas as perfectly you want. Their cant be any deterioration in your work, as you are the creator . Owning a buisiness can help you attain your desire. All the people who are leading today, had been the starter one time. Like the owner of Infosys, One of the leading IT industry was started by Narayan Murthy. He started this organization in one single room. He had lots of problems in the starting. But eventually he became one of the leading industrialist of all time. And today his company is employing millions of people. This is a very significant example because it shows that how one different step by an individual have changed the life of many. This example gives the inspiration to many, that we should be job creators than job seekers. And by owning a buisiness we are taking a small steps towards this complex process.

Therefore, it can be concluded that owning a buisiness is one of the better option than owning a house because of simple but strong reason of benvolence and kindness.