'You didn't build that?' - Luck has nothing to do w/ success

Please give me some suggestion

I quite agree with the given statement that, "When people gain success, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success".

There are many experiences that I've had in my life to support my belief in this statement. I will illustrate this in the following context.

The main reason behind this is that, in all ages we are trying to achieve our goals. From birth till death, we work very hard to achieve these goals. During our childhood, we learn to walk and communicate with those around us. As students, we study hard to achieve higher scores in order to fetch better jobs. However, if we depend on luck, we will never get what we want in life. Becoming a scientist, doctor or engineer is no child's play. Only hard work and perseverance truly pays off! In the first attempt, we might fail to reach our expectations, but in the second or the third or probably in the fourth attempt, we'd definitely achieve success, provided we have put all our mind and efforts into it!

However, there are some some people whose experiences have made them believe in luck; which have made them believe that luck goes hand in hand with hard work. There is one personal experience that I have had, which does support this. When I was studying for my graduation exam, I had read all the content in my physics book, except for a few points. My friends had studied only these points. Unfortunately, the majority of the questions in the exam paper were based on these few points. As a result, my friends got an A and I, in spite of studying harder than them, got a B. Maybe, this example supports the belief that, with hard work we need luck, but I will say that it was a result of not studying as hard as I should have. It was because I had left those points which were very important.

Success comes to those who work hard. It might come late, but it is sure that with hard work, success is guaranteed. Luck simply depends on luck. For instance, all of us know that Las Vegas is vary famous for gambling. In gambling, success completely depends on luck. The first time that I had gambled in a casino, I had placed several bets of $5 and had won a couple of times. I collected a total of $25. I was so excited on my earnings that I decided to give another try. At the next try, I placed a bet of $100, but, I lost it all. I kept playing over and over again, as a result of which, I had lost all my money by the end of the day. Hence, its very clear that success is not sure, if we depend on luck.

In conclusion, with hard work people definitely get success but, luck sheerly depends on luck. Hard work is the first stage in achieving success whereas, luck is the second stage!