IELTS: Break before collage is good for students!

please check my essay and give what you think of it. and if any one can tell me what bands its worth for it will be very nice

Break before collage

Is it good for student to have a break before continuing further education after high school? Well, there have been many argument apropos to the previous question, and all of them have strong points. I personally believe that student must have a break to rest and take some breathe before getting back in the education battle.

Some people say that a student had spent a lot of time in school, and it is better to have real life experience. Working can allow them to have a better understanding to the market needs, and that can allow them to plan for further education accordingly. Furthermore, having a little experience in the field that the student is planning to have higher education in, can make the course pass easily. We cannot neglect the fact that when student will have a break after high school, either by working or traveling, then they will feel ready for getting back to study, and will look to that break as a refreshment stage in their lives.

On the other hand there are a group of people who strongly support the idea of not having any kind of "refreshment break" for student. In their opinion, when someone stops study and get to work and starts collecting money, it will be really hard for him to get back to school chairs. Well, that really happened to me personally, but I think that is attributed to my laziness, and not everyone like me.

In conclusion, I can confidently say that having a break before moving further in your undergraduate education is good, but only when it is not so long.