Books have always been read by many individuals since they can provide you with abundant knowledge

It has been said, "Not everything that is learned is contained in books." Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books.

In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

Books have always been read by many individuals since they can provide you with abundant knowledge that might be lucrative for your life, notwithstanding, books will never be able to surrogate experiences since the sensation is completely different and reading books is identical to reading somebody else experiences. Therefore, I have a robust belief that experiencing is much more beneficial for any human being.

When we read a book, we usually attempt contemplate the story of the book. We cannot truly understand the pain or the happiness of the author since books cannot create the feeling for you, but when it comes to experiencing, it can permit you to both gain knowledge as well as understand the feeling more thoroughly. Envision yourself, reading a book about a war, obviously it is almost impossible to conceive of how much pain did people back then have to suffer from. As a result, reading books is no way near experiencing.

Aside from the feeling that you cannot receive through reading, books usually narrate the story of the author of the book. It can be completely futile for your life, because our life story if often unique and different from each other. Experiencing is another story since it will be handing you in with realistic scenarios, and apparently, it will benefit you in many ways that cannot be obtained by reading some books. Assume that you are currently reading is about a homeless child, while it might be fruitful for you to be more knowledgeable about the world, however that story will not be most likely to be happened to you. Thus, books can be utterly pointless for you as a reader at some extent.

Consequently, experiencing is far more superior than reading books because they do not render you unto real scenes of our life ,and sometimes, they can be useless for you check them out due to the story of the book. Indeed, nothing can more pivotal and replace experiences, especially when it comes to books.

Please point out my mistakes austerely !