Beubg Friendly and considerate ; characteristics of good neighbors

hello

I want to participate in TOEFL exam, and I really need to professional opinion about my essay. Would you please let me know how is it?

I am looking to forward hearing from you.

Thanks a lot.

From past to now, people have always been attracted to live with each other. In the past they lived in the big house and shared some of part like kitchen, and now they live in the separated house yet they live near each. Having particular characteristics is essential to live with whom you have to see them all the time. Different people have a various opinion, to my way of thinking being friendly and considerate plays key role in this relationship. Some reasons of selecting these characteristics are going to be discussed in this essay.

Of crucial importance, in my opinion is that, they should be friendly with each other. Especially, in today's life that communications are very limit, neighbors are those people who can be like relatives for us. If they have this characteristic, they can put themselves in the others' shoes; as a result, they can understand them easily. For example, I am the youngest person in my community; as a result my experience in the life is very finite. I cannot handle a party very well. Hence, it is kind of trouble for me, but whenever I have had a party, my neighbors help me a lot. For instance they give me worthwhile motto and recipe. In addition, neighbors are the best candidates for time of disaster only are they friendly. The situation that I could mention for it is that if one of your neighbors got divorce recently, and he does not have a good mood, a good one can speak and calm him. Furthermore, we easily can request them to protect our house in the time we are not there. They can protect our plants. They, also, can look into our house once in a while.

Last but not least, consideration is another factor that must to be considered. In my point of view, it is obligatory to live tranquilly. House is the place in which we should find peacefulness. Hence, we should have thoughtful neighbors. For example, they should consider illnesses of others and in this period do not disturb them. One of the illnesses that really need peacefulness is headache. Imagine the situation, one of your neighbors has a party and he make a lot of noise and you have a headache; also, he knows that you have it, but it is not important for him. It is the worst situation for you. You prefer to be anywhere else at this moment.

In a nut shell, although neighbors should have different characteristics because they live with each other, and it is mandatory for it, in my opinion, being friendly and considerate are dominant characteristics. In the final steps, I should remember that we should treat other the way that you want to be treated by others.