It is better to have one or two close friends than to have a large number of casuals

Hi everybody I'm prepareing for toefl test that I will take in the next month, please correct my mistakes. It would be great to have any good suggesstion from you. Thankyou so much

"Friendship" means to have a truly relationship with somebody who is known as a friend through a long _ time life. People are always looking for this honestly friendship in their life, but it wouldn't be easy to be success if they have many different friends as casual acquaintances. People find more connection, valuable relationship, and support when they deal with only one or two close friends.

First, it is not easy to connect with many people who have different attitude, but it's possible with only one or two friends. Having only close friend helps people know each other effectively because they may find many similarities and common thing that bound them to gather which is impossible for many friends. I remember high school when I had two close friends, I felt strong and confidence while being with them because I felt like the same way that they felt in many subject areas; and it made us happy and more connected.

Secondly, Relationship with fewer people contributes to valuable setting through a true friendship that may be last forever. There will be various challenging time to conquer difficulties in everybody's life that needs someone to help. According to the Unicef' record, people who don't have close friend in their life, they live 10 years less than those who have a good friend or partner. Besides, people can trust and feel like being not alone when they are in trouble with their friends. Thus, it would be a valuable link for people who try to keep a good relationship with their close friends.

Thirdly, everybody feels such a real support only from their close friends while she or he involves in some issues. For example, I lose my business many years ago and I tried to barrow money from some friends that I knew although there was no response. Finally, I got bank craft; there was nothing to do, but suddenly my close friend provided me a high financial support and got me out of debt. Then, I realized that many years connection with him as a truly friend resulted in such a significant life saving.

Finally, although there may not be many variety and interesting things with only one or two friends, people feel more secure and confidence while having a close or real friend in their life. People should consider all important and essential characteristics that a good friend must have; however, they can be found only in one or two friends.