It's usually better to learn and practice with teachers

Some people think that they can learn by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

Depending on persons' abilities and preferences people choose which type of learning is more acceptable for them. Nowadays, there are various ways of learning processes and they all have distinct advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, it is better to learn by the help of teacher. Teachers help students to get valuable, essential and necessary information, which will definitely help them to accumulate vital in-depth knowledge concerning specific issue. Besides, when teachers coordinate students, they are becoming more responsible and increase the level of knowledge in short period of time.

First and foremost, teachers are the ones who are strongly qualified and can direct and teach students how to develop strategies in order to get valuable information, what's more, use time efficiently. For instance, learning at home will definitely be less effective. One can spend hours without any result. Even though a student may be a hard working, nevertheless, there are specific nuances in teaching process that requires a qualified teacher, who will lead a student to right direction proper enough for effective study.

Secondly, a good and strict teacher develops appropriate attitude and motivates student to become more serious in handling specific task, thus, increasing the level of efficiency and productivity in teaching procedures. For example, when students know that they must do specific homework in required time schedule, they will work hard in order to manage their time effectively and eventually perform better results in short period of time.

Finally, teachers definitely have much practice than students. During classes teachers may tell practical situations which will increase the knowledge of students in much effective way. Besides, students can compare the practical information with theoretical one, thus, understand specific issue better.

To sum up, of course students must also study alone, as nowadays, we have both modern and effective books and also other source like internet that provides necessary information, nevertheless, as I suppose it is better and eventually much effective and acceptable to learn and practice with teachers, rather than alone. By the help of qualified teacher students will definitely accumulate necessary information, will become more responsible and have success during exam.