[TOEFL] What are the best ways of reducing stress? 'I prefer doing exercise'

I think the ways of reducing stress exercise. My reasons are as follow as.

First, doing exercise can enhance the physical strength. I didn't be used to exercise before I went to work. When I started working, I always felt tired and weary. At that time, I didn't think exercise can make me to be strength to handle everything in life. However, in one day my boyfriend invited me going sports center because he bought a lot of tickets. When I wanted to try running one kilometer, I found I couldn't afford it. In that time I had this kind of experience, and I want to overcome this situation. So I almost checked in sports center every day. I have been vigorous since I go to exercise.

Second, doing exercise can promote metabolism. My face had a lot of acne. I spent a lot of money and time improving this condition, although it worked. Nevertheless, after going sports center several months I found my skin have been became flexible, smooth and young. I think it working by doing exercise regularly.

Finally, doing exercise can make me avoid the annoying things and people. I eventually can't face the upset things. I just face the machine and me. I also can calm my thought. When I encounter the rough trouble, by doing this I found many exits in my life.

For above this reasons, I prefer doing exercise release my stress. Sometimes most people may think we don't have enough time going sports center. However, I think doing exercise is the best way and convenient to release pressure, and you don't have to going sports center or gyms, you can go to the park or jogging on the sidewalk. I usually do that when I have no time.