The best way for children to learn a new language is when they start in an earliest grade

All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earliest grades.

Language is one of the communication tools in all country in the world. Several people believe that student must study different languages in primary school because this the best time for put knowledge for them. However, others think that children in primary school need to explore their wish like because this age golden for them. Therefore, I personally argue that the best way to children for learning second language when they in earliest grades.

The best way for children to learn a new language when they in earliest grade. First, children have the most gain from this adventure because children at primary school able to a more understand what subject that enters in their brain. Also, in this age, children easy to imitate what they heard and what they see without understand more about the structure. Not only this, this action can make easy for them to learn about speaking especially in the case of spoken other language.

However, learning foreign language able to disturb students activities who are studying in primary school. For instance, students have a target to learn many lessons in their schools as main subject and students automatically must focus to their subjects, and this can cause students are very hard to learn other languages because leaning language needs a long process and time to understand. As a result, children should only study primary subjects in their schools.

To sum up, it seems to me that the government and multiple stakeholders should use curriculums including new language to primary schools, and students will be easier to learn second language. It is evident that parents also should give to support for their children to improve new knowledge.