The best solution to over coming traffic problems in your city

Topic: The best solution to over coming traffic problems in your city.

Any country all over the world. "Heavy traffic" is one of the best headache problems. Here we are, this problem has been happenning in Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam.

The world has been developing, our country is not also way. Becoming a developed country we must invest and affiliate which attract many people come to big city in order to develop their job. The population increase days by days and not go down. In an urban city, digging the road improve sewerage every day many along blockhouse on the street obstruct the traffic, it be also a result of heavy traffic in HCMC. The pollution by many motorbikes or cars ... to reduce the problems, the goverment need to solve the diffcult problems especially circulation is quickly. Beside reinforcing many one ways and collecting toll before the vehicles comr into heart city. Many people said that: "Heavy traffic" problem is the work of administrative power and traffic police, this isn't a truth those duties are themself.

All in all, which I gave above, aim a purose make our society become wonderful and non stress problem about heavy traffic.