The best to improve the quality of education is to increase teacher's salary

Nowadays, how to provide qualititve education arouse widely attention. Many people indicate that the best way is to increase the teacher's income. Increasing salary of teacher is a great idea which could stimulate teachers to make more efforts on teaching and solve a bunch of problems for teachers . Admittedly, in my opinion, it is not the best way to improve the quality of the education. I reckon that there are some better ideas to achieve the better quality of education, namely, rising the teacher's social status and improving the "hardware" of school.

Firstly, rising teacher's social status is a more convincing way than increasing the salary. Because nowadays the teachers are not short of salary, they are actually lacking of the social values. If people treats them not just being teachers, moreover, as honorable educators to respect, that would have a better effect than just rising their incomes. If people respect the teacher, that means people consider the education as a more important business, which is the teacher's really demanded. Therefore, increasing the teacher's social values,which is a satisfication spiritually, would play a more significant role than just adding their salaries.

Furthermore, improving the "hardware" of school is another one of the best ways to solve the problem. Students do not only acquire knowledge from their teachers and textbooks. They could learn from the curious things all the time so that the hardware is gradually play as a key. "hardware" means the equipment of school such as Gym center, swimming pool, Chemistry labs, etc, which students could acquire education practically. I think those are the high-quality educations because students actually sdtruggle or fight for the answers. According to the labs or the swim practices, students can truly learnt from them. For example, I used to feel hard to remember all sorts of the principles of the chemical reactions, indicating that they are difficult to keep in memory. However, after I did the labs, the reactions were even hard for me to forget because I really saw how the reactions happened and truly learnt from those labs. So with the better hardware in school, the higher quality the education will be.

Therefore, I am firmly conviced that there are certainly several ways to increase the education quality more efficiently than increase the teacher's income, such as increasing their social attention or spending money on the school equipments.