The best gift for a child? Books help to learn more skills such as pronouncing and reading

There are many variety of great gift that we can give it to the child , from my personal opinion the best gift child can have is a book . I feel this way for three different reasons. First, child can learn more from the book . Second, child will have an enjoyable time . Third, child can participate this gift with others. For these reasons . I will explain in following essay. I feel there is no better gift for child than book.

To begin with , learn more from the book . Books help child to learn more skills such as pronouncing and reading different words also , child write will improve after answering questions that related to different chapters for example child usually will finish reading chapter and then after each end of chapter there is a lots of questions with different type full the filed, multiple choose that examine child understood. Moreover , child will learn various knowledge and it may help him to get higher grade in school .

Secondly , child will have an enjoyable time . Children loves integrate learning with fun and that is indicate why the books have an interesting cover and colorful text with comic art .

Thirdly, child can participate this gift with others. Child can shared book with his friends and learned as group or he might lends his book to a friend and visa-versa and that will improve lack of ownership .I remember when i was i child my mother give me story of pet and after i went to school i give to my teacher and she read the story for whole class .

In conclusion , I feel that a book is the very best gift to give to a child since he is young and can learn more skills.