IELTS Benefits of unpaid work of teenagers

Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to do help the local community. They believe this would benefit both individual teenager and society as a whole.

Do you agree or disagree?

More researches focused recently on how to get benefit from people's spare time, and how to give them the opportunity to be profit in their next future. Is it a good to let them work in their spare time? What is the suitable age of anyone to be involved in a job? What is acceptable job? And is it valued if unpaid?

Critics have a lot against this kind of work, especially when it is related to young teenagers and they considered it as an abuse sometimes.

I totally disagree with them, as a lot of useful returns could be achieved for either of them, the worker and the society.

In the following paragraphs I will focus on how the job could be benefit for teenagers in specified, and what returns for their society.

In spite working must be rewarded by a prize, money should not be essential for teenagers who still seek something special from their job, what would be instead of the money and profit their ambitious is a question? A thankful party could influence them, in addition to the concealed experiences and early responsibility possessed from their working.

On the other hand, child abuse should not preclude our kids from this opportunity to improve their skills , while the government and child associations have to follow any like circumstances.

Any local community needs its neighbourhood's care and help, consequently it will give them a lot as a result to their donation. For example we have a wonderful Park in my neighbourhood and I am proud because I shared the planting of its trees 20 years ago with my friends. It gives us the cool wether and the fascinating place we lived in, as a result it is a reversible donation between the people and their community

Talent people and motivated workers are underlying advantages seen in the next generation, because they were responsible people who care about their society. Those people themselves will build a new strong basement as their parents did.

In conclusion, ancestors care of us and their society and we grew up on this rule to take care of our community to invent our future. We live for others as they should do, It is the life's circle of the ancestor to the successor.