Essay about the benefits of online shopping over traditional off-line market

Sorry for my poor english :( English is my second language so I have difficulty with making title and writing essay...

And I believe there are so many grammatical error.

I need your help desperately! Would you spare me some time checking my essay?

Thanks a lot.

With Internet; Easy to Buy Various Products

Online shopping has 3 advantages over the off-line shopping; convenience, cost-saving, and comprehensiveness of their stock.

Firstly, online shopping is a sort of virtual space we can buy anything we want all the time. It is not necessary to look around a few more places. All we have to do is just to type the website address and purchase some items using credit cards. Also, online shopping malls do not have their business hours. For me, it is very useful to buy many clothes via the website because I have a tons of work to do and do not have enough time for shopping.

Secondly, the price of products sold online is much cheaper than off-line market. (transition needed?) We can save substantial money if you buy direct from manufacturers. And, there are a lot of opportunities buy in bulk for cheap and save money. Besides, sales are frequently held in websites and comparing prices make us buy products at a discouted price. In my case, I usually buy many clothing at a time via online websites since it is reasonable and affordable price to purchase many items.

Thirdly, most conventional off-line stores are extremly limited in the number of items that they can carry at one time. As a result, they tend to carry only the most popular products. However, customers are more likely to buy atplace where they can find whatever they are looking for is available. Futhermore We can quickly seek out a product what we want online.

In conclusion, convenience, price, and wide selection are three benefits of online shopping. (another sentence needed?)