BENEFITS AND DRAWBACKS OF CREDIT CARDS

BENEFITS AND DRAWBACKS OF CREDIT CARDS. Look forward to your feedback :D

There is no doubt that the process of financial transaction is currently simplified via the advent of credit cards. They have performed many essential roles in daily people's basics, however, containing the threat of substantial debt due to the improper uses of this tool. As far as I am concerned, whereby the number of people utilizing credit cards is gradually increasing, the benefits would outweigh the cons.

It is inevitable that the unaware tendency to spend money would probably lead to immense debt. The rate of consumption in buying unnecessary goods or expensive products has made the users not pay attention to the fact that the expense is probably the debit. Therefore, people would later then shoulder the responsibility for settling the loan or bearing the mounting debt when they have already overused the default balance money. Thus, this is concerned in the financial issue of many households

On the other hand, the access to money is highly facilitated for the people's convenience. Credit cards are able to help people arrange the remote payment of goods and products online, hence, being used in the variety of financial aspects. Furthermore, with the small and portable appearance, it would be a helpful option rather than having a lot of money in the wallet. Moreover, credit cards will allow users to acknowledge accurately the location and the amount of money already spent in order to adjust their finances. Hence, many financial transactions would be easily completed by a card.

To sum up, in spite of the some drawbacks, credit cards are probably people's options to use their money rather than using cash in some ways.