We have to bend children in the starting stage otherwise we can not stop them after growing

In many countries schools are having many problems with the student behavior

My point of view students are very fast as compare to the olden days .In this days children's are thinking too smart than elders .Development of society can make the changes in the children's .majorly the co education schools are having more problem with the student behavior .

In the foreign countries there are many rules for children's there is no chance to punish to their parents they are growing with their own decisions so that they are go way to parents rules .most of that movies are changing their mentality with the new thoughts.earlier days technology improve in the society that would be effect on the students means internet is more useful in some case that is may effect to the students. they spoil their life easily by the conditions.

parents giving more freedom to children's .the children's are misuse their choice in front of parents.In some countries provided the child law any one hurt children's they have to punish with the judgement so that the teachers also feel some fear punish the students.

finally i am saying that we have to bend children's in the starting stage otherwise we can not stop them after growing .Love gives more happy on children's but if it is exceed gives poison .so we should maintain both levels balance.