IELTS: teens admire watching famous sports stars play and make them as their heroes

Do you believe that professional athletes make good role models for young people?

People everywhere love watching matches on TV in different sports like football ,basketball ,swimming competitions .etc.Of course ,most of winner sports are admired by fans people from local and international places .Those famous sports stars play an effective role on the society ,especially among teens who admire and make them as heroes .In my view , famous players entertain watchers and at the same time indirectly teach teenagers a good or bad lesson through their behaviors inside or outside the framework of competitions .However ,it s difficult to make generalization on all professional players stars are represented significant roles on this area .

As referring above to the point , professional playing is not necessarily represent moral lessons but they in somehow show their talented plays .When teenagers see how these sports stars work so hard to win the game ,it will affect them unconsciously to be akin on being successful in something in the life .So , it isnot enough to be gifted without working so hard to develop positively your skills .For instance , successful players not all the time they win the competition but after losing game they try to play better next time to substitute this falling with strong heart and work hard to achieve on this match .In this case , teens ,with their obsession about famous athletes ,will raise their ambitious up to tackle falling in any fields .

Also , looking to how the fitness are they (sports stars ) ,it will encourage young people to keep them selves from obesity by doing physical actions like what those stars do inside matches .If we observe younger boys in home or outside ,they not only love to wear T.shirts of image or number figures of players but they likely be interesting to mimic the way of throwing ball directly inside goalkeepers or doing the same movements of wrestlers .It can shorten the road of minster of health to make campaign about how to be healthy via doing exercises to reduce the percentage of obesity in a country .For instance ,health advertisement can be used by bringing one of those players to the show because they have more influtienal impact in teenagers in general .Therefore , they can be a good model if they want to play active role in their society .

Sport players who are famous by their successful playing have positive effects on their society by the way they show their movements in the ground .And most teens love to see their plays and lovely act like them ,so this can increase their fitness in somehow .Also , they can support their governoment about how to be healthy unconsciously without expending alot of money in the campaign of against obesity .