I believe that police protection and good schools are the main factors to create an ideal community

Topic: Most people have an idea of what they consider an ideal community to be. Some people value good schools or public transportation, while others consider police protection or the appearance of the neighborhood most important. In a composition, explain what represents an ideal community in your view. Identify what you believe to be the most important features and explain why they are important to you. Support your position with specific reasons and examples.

There has been a necessity of creating an ideal community since people first started a settled type of life. There were several issues that people put importance on to achieve this such as good schools, police protection, appearance of neighboorhood and public transportation. I believe that police protection and good schools are the main factors to create an ideal community.

First, police protection is essential to provide security and welfare to people in a community. As the proportion of crimes is increasing day by day, people are becoming to feel more insecure in the society. When there is more crime, then more people have the fear of being harmed and it creates a large number of withdrawn individuals. Therefore, this situation affects the welfare of the community in the negative way. As it is claimed that the appearance of neighborhood is essential to create and ideal community, I believe that the security of people is essential for the appearance of neighboorhood. Consequently, individuals should be protected by police in order to create an ideal community.

Second, the more there are good schools, the less there is nescience in a community. In my opinoin nescience is one of the major barriers in front of the development of individuals thereby the community. Good schools are to create well informed and sophisticated individuals and by the help of these people a community has more chance to provide solutions to its main issues such as technologic and economic development. Therefore, good schools should be provided in order to avoid nescience in a community and to create knowledgeable individuals who will take part to create an ideal community.

In conclusion, as it is claimed that there is more need for people to create an ideal community, I believe that good schools and police protection are the main needs should be provided. When there is more secure and knowledgeable people in a community, then there is more chance for that community to solve other problems and take a step in order to become an ideal community.