I believe that host country must welcome an other behavior of foreign visitors.

Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

Nowadays, people are more likely to travel in foreign country and experience other cultures. While Some people argue that visitors have to follow and respect to the local customs, I personally believe that host country must welcome with other behavior.

I would argue that tourists should learn and respect the rule of local country. As an obvious example, In Indonesia, There are rules that have to be followed by all people including visitors such as wearing clothes that is not vulgar. The tourist who do not follow the culture will be may get some problems.

In addition, local people should preserve their culture by maintaining from tourists' culture influences. Result shows that people these days tend to assimilate other customs that can lose their local identity. Introducing local culture is better than embrace the other customs.

However, cultural differences among countries is inevitable over recent times. This is because many celebrations that include many countries over the world. For example, World Cup, almost all countries join in this celebration sports. As a result, there will be various cultures group in the competition. Host country must welcome other behavior as visitors tend to be hard to understand indigenous customs. There is no doubt that host country have to be open with other behavior.

The aforementioned evidence shows that although visitors must embrace host culture, welcoming different culture is needed in particular party. I personally be more wise to open difference cultures.