Do you believe that experimentation on animals for scientific purposes is justified

IELTS writing task 2 please check and write band form 1-9

Are there any alternatives to animal experimentation?

The subject of experimentation on animals is a complex one. Ever body use this for different aims. Such people use for a scientific purpose, and they think that it is justifiable.

First of all, we should start by taking a look at a purpose of experimentation on animals. Nowadays, mostly animals are using for cosmetic products. For instance , such company want to release new product for making more money. They must be practice this for that reason they use animals instead of humans. I disagree with this because I think that companies can make a profit without doing experimentation on animals.

Secondly turning to the second purpose is for making drugs. Today every time scientists invent new drugs, and they do not know it will affect bad or good. They think that animals bodies are more likely suitable for testing than human's bodies. However, with this way they can damage the animals bodies and in the future animals begin to suffer from different complaints or diseases. Furthermore, it will also completely ruin animal's life, they will be poisonous or they can die for only one's practice.

In conclusion, I think that experimentation on animals for a specific purpose such as cosmetic or scientific are not justified. We should use another way for our experimentation. Because we should think that we will get success with this experiment. However, we will also ruin some animal's life completely.