Begin learning EL at primary rather than secondary school?Advantages outweigh disadvantage

Thanks for globalization, countries on over the world can interact and creat an openness in economy, culture and so on. English, an international language, is playing the essential role than ever before. So, when is appropriate time to learn this langgue? Primary school or secondary school?. Im my oppinion, chidren should be touch with English as soon as possiple and can be learned from primary is really an advantage.

First of all, at primary school, brain of children can adapt to new langguage more quickly and easily. They are still programed to repeat the sound naturally, it facilitate learning another language, unlike adults who are learning English by trying remember more and more new words self-consciously. Sometime, it is not effective. In addition, because of the simple in primary level, we can have flexible timetable to make the goal to study English and practice more frequently, Thus, maintaining learners' ethusiasm. Everyone now can see clearly that there is nescessary of English in morden life. By learning other languages, subsequently, your career may become easier. You can also gain much more understanding about foreign cultures.

However, this has some disadvantages. As you know, at primary school, teachers usually come from lower level than ones at secondary school. Therefore, maybe they have not enough standardizarion and nothing to ensure that children can be taught in righ way. When a fault become a habitat, it's really difficult to correct it in later time. If learning English is wrong from the first step, all ethusiasm and advantage make no sense. In fact, there is not much worry about this issue, because we can prevent strategically by adopting suitable govement policies, such as more investing on primary teachers or build more international schools, etc.

To conclude, I still believe that English is really helpful and it could be learned more effectively when you have been young. Young children who almost act according to instinct and quickly adapt to new things will have more social benefits.