IELTS: Balance Diet; people should pay attention to other aspects for their health

A good consumption food will ensure to get a better health. That is reason, majority argue that health is influenced by balancing food supply. From my point of view, I think, supply nutritions from food not enough. But should balance among diet, sport, and, positive thinking. I argue that its can maintain health because of simple reasons.

That is true that a balance diet can keep a health. Most of kind food contains nutrients that are needed by body. Every type of nutrients from feeding has different function for human body. From food, for example, we can get beneficial carbohydrates, fats, fibers, minerals, calcium, and proteins. Carbohydrate and fat is main resource of energy that we need to support daily activities. Fiber and protein can control weight and aid digestion for optimal health. In addition, mineral water has function in metabolic process.

Besides that, there are several things that should become attention to remain health, doing sports regularly. People who want to keep health, should keep balance between diet and sport. Jogging every morning, for simple example, can keep vitality and can make body refresh. Sports routine also can help to burn fat which cause several diseases like stroke, cancer, and overweight. Another issue is that positive thinking also plays an important role in health. This can handle stress that can blow our mind and body. The acute stress causes a heart attack or something worse.

To sum up, people should pay attention to other aspects for their health. It depends on how the people control their diet, keep vitality with sports regularly, and keep their mind.