'avoiding sorrow' Happiness is considered very important in life.

Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Life is designed with happiness and sorrow that everyone feels in mind. Happiness especially depends on the structure of life. It is a kind of feeling connected with psychology . Narurelly, human likes to desire happiness to achieve. On the contrary, try avoiding sorrow. However, it is often difficult to define how to achieve happiness but true to say that has the existence in temporary life. People might agree to say, love, health and money are the source of happiness.

There are some who prefer love as a subject of happiness. Because love makes them feel happy. For example, ancient history witnesses that many couples became happy getting their favorite partner. On the other hand, many of them committed suicide only for not getting their preferred partner. In the case of health , someone refers health as the greatest wealth of life. If we look at a fat man or woman, they will describe the definition of happiness in different view. Usually who are the lack of good health, health is key of happiness to them. One of the most crucial points in achieving happiness is money. In addition, some classes try to be richer as for that they work hard all day long to gain money. They feel money is only the thing that can make him happy.

However, there are some more arguments of obtaining happiness. Some people search happiness in existing way. As a result, when they find nothing , they answer the word happiness doesn't mean anything in the world.

To sum up, I believe that happiness is an opposite word of sorrow, so it comes when sorrow releases from the mind. Happiness is the kind of mood of feeling whenever our success with something , it comes automatically .