Attending university is now mandatory for student to be accepted for better work

I am preparing for IELTS writing test and I would appreicate your support to correct my essay. please feel free to correct it they way you want so i can imporove my writing skills.

It is obvious that people or students attend college for many reasons. Some attend to learn new knowledge, others attend for gaining a degree and others for improving their skills.

The university is considered as new experience for the student where he/she can learn new knowledge. There are a variety of information student can learn such as physics, math, sience, etc. The student also will enjoy selecting their own topic and will enjoy the interaction with other new students as well as professional teachers.

On the other hand, other students attend university for the sake of degree. Which will help them to get a good job with better salary. Because the world today put too much value on the degree of university specially from a well known universities. Moreover, the higher the grade point average the bigger the chance for better job and salary.

Some of high school graduate student attend university in order to gain new skills. For instance, those who join music class, paints, etc. the more skills student gain the wider job opportunity they may get.

In conclusion, joining college or university for newly high school graduated students is highly considered for many reasons. Either to gain knowledge, get a dgree or to improve their skills. Attending university is now mandatory for student to be accepted for better work.