Toefl: Attending a live performance is exciting, amusing and energetic.

Some people prefer to stay at home and watching a live event on television; however, others would rather attend in a live performance, such as a play, concert, or sporting event. In this regard, I argue that there are several positive advantages for someone who decides to be present in a live show or performance because attending a live one is exciting, amusing, and energetic.

Mainly, many people and families, especially young people go to the show hall or stadium to watch a performance or a match, and they experience exciting emotions there. Indeed, people who visit face to face their popular artists and sport stars might get thrill and excitement more than someone who watches on television. In these places, people encounter cheers and shouts of the crowd or listen to the interesting music that increase exciting feelings and emotions. For example, I watched a football match in a stadium, and my favorite team won its opponent. As a matter of fact, I felt extremely excitement when I was beside other football spectators. This presence is a new experience for many people that would be ensued exciting emotion.

Moreover, this performance could be amusing for somebody who wants to be present in the show hall or stadium. Since feelings would be transferring from artists and sport stars to spectators directly, people seem to be more amusing than watching on TV. Also, a performance per se is entertaining and interesting. For instance, many people might be overwhelmed a match or a show why this is amusing when people view from near. In addition, a performance brings various, strong feelings for spectators, like tranquility or exciting emotion, which could be amusing.

Last but not least, attending in a show hall or stadium is energetic for onlookers. The attendance of people indicates unity among onlookers, and it causes obtaining energy of them. Wild shouts and cheers of the crowd, for example, are full of energy for me in a stadium. In addition, same reactions and emotions of onlookers as an indicator of unity contain positive or negative energy, such as sad or cheerful emotions. Generally, the attendance of people brings happiness and joy or sadness and unhappiness energy.

Finally, watching a live event on television is not similar to attend in a live performance due to the attendance causes exciting, amusing, and energy for people. That is why I think it is better for enthusiasts to be present in show hall or stadium.