Assignment:Euthanasia should be legalized for a number of reasons.What's your opinion

Please check it and give me a piece of advice. Thanks a lot!

Assignment:

Euthanasia should be legalized for a number of reasons.

What is your opinion?

In many countries, euthanasia is the current focus of public debate. Some people object that this treatment is a way to lighten patients' pains and give them a peaceful death. On the other hand, others argue that this kind of treatment has put out the ray of hope of victims. In my view, I'm of the opinion that euthanasia should be permitted by laws for some reasons.

In the first place, in some cases, both doctors and patients know thoroughly their efforts are useless because of the serious state of illness. This is the reason why several patients wish to choose the cure by using euthanasia than suffering painful injuries or long term valiances. They can't stand on any more the sore from the disease as well as the nervous breakdowns.

Moreover, euthanasia is not legalized can be a barrier in many tough situations and one's kindness can become illegal. It is reported from New Life magazine that a father has been accused of being a murderer when he tried to save his son by shooting him. To explain for his action, the father told that he can't bear to see his son be eaten by the huge ants because of falling down and stuck in the canyon in their trip. "I don't want my son sit down under the painful death" he said.

Some people argued that patients shouldn't lose their spirits and make effort to overcome the difficulties and triumph over diseases. To some extent, it may be some truth; however, it is time consuming and costly to help incurable cases.

To summarize, although it is really difficult to give a decision to rescue someone by giving them a peaceful death, authorities should enforce the law to make euthanasia legalized. In my view, it will be a way out for the diseased sufferers.