Analysis of suicides occurrence among people, especially youngsters between 17 and 30 years of age

A lot of people commit suicide for many different reasons , especially young people , 17 to 30 years old , some of them because of there family like in case of divorced parents as an example , there is also who suicide because of education pressure and the non-satisfied note , of because of the pain that is output of an excessively dose of drugs.

people who suicide are usually exhausted mentally , and have a weak personality , those people need a special care and a lot of help , because when someone commit suicide , it means that he give up everything he has in his life , so instead of trying to stop him in every time , people should give him a reason to live , something that hold him in this life , and makes him feel that someone need his existence , and here is the role the of associations , by rising the awareness of society about this dangerous phenomenon , who must create different activities for the youth to fill there free time , and push them to throw all the negative energy inside them . and keep them away from isolation and finally from suicide.