Are alternative energy resources too expensive and complicated to replace the coal, oil and gas?

Alternative energy sources that use the natural power of wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

Answer:

The demand for powering the town and transportation has increased for years. For this reason, a wide range of domestic solar system does not generate sufficient energy to meet all needs. Other resources such as harnessing natural power of the sun, waves and wind are preparing by countries. However, it cost a huge amount of money for purchasing the apparatus such as the machine and power station. Also, installing the tools require an enormous attempt and complicated. For another country in which the panels have been implemented, providing energy alternative sources could be tackled swiftly.

Constructing the alternative energy plant requires an amount of founding at which the state should allocate outweigh. In Canada, $120 million should be in charge of government for providing the equipment and installing the apparatus which are needed. Furthermore, the scientists have to struggle and concerted effort on creating the wave solar panel as it is complicated. Take Portland as an example in which they was fail in order to build wave plant. When they performed to build the wave plant, the equipment quickly sank.

Conversely, harnessing wind turbine to power the cities for some countries is not difficult as they succeed to install it. For example, China is one of the countries where wind solar panels have worked. For years, the panels could generate an amount of electricity in order to meet the energy needed by the cities and transportation. As the plants have worked in China, creating waves energy is not be the problem.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that although constructing the alternative energy requires huge attempt and too expensive, some other countries could install it. Where possible, the state should be in charge of maintenance the plants.