'Airplanes became the most outstanding vehicle' - Automobiles or Bicycles or Airplanes?

Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people's lives.

1. Automobiles 2. Bicycles 3. Airplanes

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Airplanes became the most outstanding vehicle right after it first released due to its velocity. Furthermore, it provides us and our country with an extra protection. Therefore, I have a strong belief that airplane has completely changed our life.

In the past people cannot travel regularly as people these days. Obviously, it is because they do not have airplanes or cars or bicycles and so on. The majority of people of the past used to visit to another country by a typical ship. It was really inconvenient because the ships that day were not as huge as nowadays. Therefore, you could not bring with yourself lots of items or military weapons such as tanks or helicopters etc. Furthermore, if you will be travelling by ships, then it would require from tremendous amount of time. However, after innovation of airplanes. It altered everyone's life. For the reason that, it is quite huge and it can contains lots of people and their cases, but most importantly, it is really fast. By using airplanes, people these days can travel around the world for an insignificant amount of time. They can visit their relatives which locate at the end of the map in no time. Furthermore, it benefits many people. Since, there are numerous people who desire to sample all the tastes of this world by stepping on the new land. Obviously, utilizing airplanes is best method for it.

In terms of military, it increased the power of your country. By having it , airplanes can strengthen your military power, because it can carry massive soldiers and weapons. Consequently, people will feel secure if their country has such miracle thing. They can safely spend their life with no worries. Imagine if your country will have military's airplanes. Clearly, it will increase our reputation of military status in this world. Thus, other countries will most likely consider your country is not weak enough to invade. Subsequently, your citizens will be safe and sound.

It is because of the aforementioned reasons that I firmly believe that airplanes have changed humans life. Since, it is convenient and it is an our additional protection from invaders.