Agree or disagree: Educations nowadays is more difficult than in the past

As usual, whether or not educations nowadays is more difficult than in the past is always a challenging issue. In this regard, a few people would deem that students over the past could easily focus on their education, but others, in contrast, claim that education is the more difficult task today. I am among the people believing that due to change throughout the world, education is more complicated than before in that not only are there a lot of distraction ways for children, but their parents also care less about the education of their children.

The first point which should be mentioned here is that due to a lot of devices, students are easily distracted by them. For example, nowadays, most of the students have smart phones having a wealth of attracting games, music, and movies and so forth. They spend most of their time to meaningless activities. Equally important, thriving social networks get students spent a lot of their time in these networks. Children share their pictures and update their status instead of study their books, or searching on the Internet for their papers. The fact of the matters is that they do not familiar with both the right culture and real concept of using these developments, and it can damage their future lives.

Another reason which should be seen by everyone is that parents spend less time with for children rather than they did in the past. To illustrate more, economic pressures get parents to work hard to overcome it. They pay more attention to financial problems more than other demands of their children. As a result, they do not have enough time to spend with them and observe their educational trend. For example, my father goes to work early at morning until evening; when arriving home, he is very tired. Hence, he cannot solve my educational problems.

By taking into account all the aforementioned reasons, one might come to the conclusions is that children have low tendency for their educational because they spend most of their time with ridicules activities. In addition, parents care less about their children's education. By a lot ways of distraction and busy parents, is it possible the education is much easier than the past?