AGE OF GETTING MARRIED ; NEGATIVE & POSITIVE ASPECTS

The age of getting married is different in various countries and each of these differences has its negative and positive aspects. In this essay I want to talk to you bad sides of getting marriage at young time and show the main problems of early marriage

Firstly, the young couples can not control their emotions and most of the problems begin from here. If there are some problems the couples can not solve these issues and usually they have some offenses. This negative aspect is always existed, because the young people do not have enough outlook to solve these problems.

Moreover, the young women"s organism is not good enough for childbirth and it can affect badly to mother and her child too. This issue is investigated by some people and the specialists consider that young women's childbirth is very dangerous and after the birth they have some problems in bringing up the child.

In addition, when the people getting marriage in early time they are isolated from the fun of teenage life and they miss it a lot. They can not live as others who are at the same age and that is why some people who have matrimony life consider that their life was destroyed.

In conclusion, we can see a lot of disadvantages of early marriage and in my opinion, by getting married more late have less disadvantages for both of the couples