Advantages of an early creating family

This is my first IELTS essay too. Could you please correct it?

In recent times it is common for the people to get married after finishing their studies and after finding a good job. Nevertheless there are some people who decide to make a family in the beginning of the third decade of their life or even during the second one, especially for women. In this essay I will present some pros and some cons of this decision in the frame of the current culture of western society.

One major advantage of an early creating family is that the children of this family will have young parents who will likely be closer to them. A small age gap can lead to better communication and better relationships. In addition, the parents of such a family will have less responsibilities after being middle aged, because their children will have made their own families. Working harder and harder to grow up children is certainly a difficult affair especially for older people.

On the other side of the argument, getting married at young age could be a great mistake because of the lack of life experience young people have. The decision of getting married has to be a mature choice and young people usually don't have the ability to behave with common sense. For this reason many marriages with people at young age end with a divorce.

Another major con of the conjunction of two young aged man and woman is that this conjunction can bring the necessity for these people of working hard in order to earn money for their life expenses. Therefore the personal development comes second, after the need of working hard for the family grow.

In conclusion, nowadays most of the people don't care of getting married before they gain a good level of personal development. This behaviour is triggered by the structure of our western society. In my opinion the pro of having children from a young age doesn't overweigh the cons of lack of personal development and the stuck in an every day routine. It's better for the people to live their life before they get married, in order for them to gain lots of life experience.