The advantages & disadvantages of starting school at an early age.

please give me the feedback as soon as possible. Thank a lot!

In some country, children start their school at 7 years of age in order to strengthen their relationship with parents but in other countries, children can begin school at four. Discuss the advantages & disadvantages of starting school at an early age.

Nowadays, the education of children is concerned strongly by parents. In some countries, children start their school at seven years of age in order to foster their relationship with parents. However, in other countries, parents think that their children can become the genius fast if they contact to the studying environment early, so children can begin school at the age of four. It is clear that starting school at an early age is associated with both advantages and disadvantages.

There are some advantages of starting school at an early age. Children will be taught so many useful things that help them interact better with the environment around. It can be the suitable behavior when they meet anyone or find out the solutions to problems quickly. A different advantage is that children can promote their potential abilities. As we know, children who are in the age of four to seven are having improvements of the brain, so if they begin school early, it will be a good condition for them to show their strong points.

In spite of some advantages above, there are also the disadvantages of starting school at an early age. Children are easy to be affected to the psychology. For example, some children who always get cruel teachers can have different psychological expressions as anxious and fear. Also, they will no longer be brisk as before. In addition, it is the affection of children's acquired ability later. Many parents consider that the more subjects their children learn, the more comprehensive development they are. This makes children feel bored and neglectful in the studying. Therefore, their studying is not effective.

In conclusion, starting school at an early age can impact not only positive side but also negative side on children. So parents should think carefully about taking their children to school with their suitable age. In my opinion, I think that it is really necessary for children to be played and studied not too early as well as too much.