"addicted to something addictive" - It is just a Daily Journal

I am not sure if I am right to post my journal writing on this page.

Could anyone please let me know if I am wrong to post here?

Ever since I came to the USA I have been exercising every morning, and there are only few days when I do not go out for running. Regular jogging every morning helped me become healthy, and I am hopefully becoming strong even now. I am such an unusual gourmand, who eats far more than ordinary person and maintains 67kg for three years, that everybody gets shocked at the amount I eat. I eat a lot, yet nevertheless I am good-lookingly skinny and slim. Needless to say, running or excercising on the regular basis lift up not only our physical strength, but also self-confidence; I do not know if it is applicable to others, but definitely and undoubtedly it is to me.

There is no doubt that once one is addicted to something addictive, it seems impossible for them to phase out the addiction. In my perspective, it is due to their thinking that they enjoy, play and have fun with, rather than be addicted. A famous male comedian has recently ruined his life by himself in Sebu. According to his acquaintance he had lost a couple of hundred thousand dollars one night, and even badly he has a huge debt to a few usurers. It is not his very first history; he has a few histories in terms of violating the relevance law. It seems indeed impossible for him to return where he used to work: viewers and his fans are sick and tired of his constant lies and ridiculous behavior. It is therefore absolutely imperative that we should not get addicted to something addictive and eliminate and get rid of the bad habits, if any.